Uriah Heep to perform at Belfast’s Ulster Hall

Uriah Heep Belfast 2022

Uriah Heep are delighted to announce an extensive European tour for 2022. The tour, 61 dates across 28 countries, is the ultimate celebration of one of the most important British rock acts of all time.

2020 saw Uriah Heep celebrate their 50th anniversary. Sadly, global events forced the band to cancel their 50th anniversary tour. But two years later, the band are ready to celebrate this extraordinary landmark.

Mick Box says, “At last, we can celebrate our 50th Anniversary now having left ‘Lockdown into Rockdown’ We may be two years later than the actual year, but hey this makes the celebration even more special. The mighty ‘Heep’ are still ‘Eavy, still ‘Umble and oh so proud of this achievement, and we look forward to being out on the road, rockin’ hard, and sharing this celebration with our wonderful fans. ‘Appy days!”

Uriah Heep have proved themselves a stunning live band – keeping hardcore fans and consistently winning a whole new audience alike. CELEBRATING 50 YEARS OF URIAH HEEP TOUR will be one of the rock events of 2022. Confirmed dates so far are as follows

Fri 9th Sept                        Laeiszhalle, Hamburg GERMANY                                                         

Sun 11th Sept                    Haus Auensee, Leipzig GERMANY

Mon 12th Sept                  Lichtburg, Essen GERMANY

Wed 14th Sept                  Rockhal, Luxembourg LUXEMBOURG                   

Fri 16th Sept                      Muffathalle, Munich GERMANY                                           

Sat 17th Sept                     Theater am Potsdamer Platz, Berlin GERMANY

Sun 18th Sept                    Amphitheater, Hanau GERMANY            

Tues 20th Sept                  Pattihio Theatre, Limassol CYPRUS

Thurs 22nd Sept               The Strovolos Municipal Theatre, Nicosia CYPRUS

Wed 28th Sept                 Olympia Theater, Dublin THE REPUBLIC OF IRELAND

Thurs 29th Sept               Ulster Hall, Belfast NORTHERN IRELAND

Fri 30th Sept                      Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow SCOTLAND

Mon 3rd Oct                      Bridgewater Hall, Manchester ENGLAND

Wed 5th Oct                      Palladium, London ENGLAND

Thurs 6th Oct                    Corn Exchange, Cambridge ENGLAND                                                

Sat 8th Oct                         Sage, Gateshead ENGLAND        

Mon 10th Oct                    Symphony Hall, Birmingham ENGLAND

Tues 11th Oct                    St. Davids Hall, Cardiff WALES

Thurs 13th Oct                  Tivoli – Grote Zaal, Utrecht HOLLAND

Fri 14th Oct                        Cirque Royal, Brussels BELGIUM

Sun 16th Oct                     L’Olympia, Paris FRANCE

Mon 17th Oct                    Volkshaus, Zurich SWITZERLAND

Tues 18th Oct                    Teatro Dal Verme, Milan ITALY

Thurs 20th Oct                  Aula Magna, Lisbon PORTUGAL

Fri 21st Oct                        La Riviera, Madrid SPAIN

Sat 22nd Oct                      Teatro Valdes, Aviles SPAIN

Sun 23rd Oct                     Razzmatazz 1, Barcelona SPAIN

Tues 25th Oct                    Dom Sportova, Zagreb CROATIA

Wed 26th Oct                    Kombank Hall, Belgrade SERBIA

Thurs 27th Oct                  Sala Palatului, Bucharest ROMANIA

Sat 29th Oct                       Thessaloniki Concert Hall, Thessaloniki GREECE

Mon 31st Oct                    Pallas Theater, Athens GREECE

Tues 8th Nov                     Lowensaal, Nurnberg GERMANY

Wed 9th Nov                     MCK, Katowice POLAND

Thurs 10th Nov                 National Opera, Lviv UKRAINE                                              

Fri 11th Nov                       Odessa Academic Theatre of Music, Odessa UKRAINE

Sat 12th Nov                      October Palace, Kiev UKRAINE

Mon 14th Nov                   Compensa Concert Hall, Vilnius LITHUANIA

Tues 15th Nov                   Alexela Kontserdimaja, Tallinn ESTONIA

Thurs 17th Nov                 Ice Hockey Hall, Helsinki FINLAND

Sat 19th Nov                      Konserttitalo, Turku FINLAND

Sun 20th Nov                    Madetojan Sali, Oulu FINLAND

Tues 22nd Nov                  Idun, Umea SWEDEN

Wed 23rd Nov                   Gota Lejon, Stockholm SWEDEN

Thurs 24th Nov                 Sentrum Scene, Oslo NORWAY

Sat 26th Nov                      Kilden, Kristiansand NORWAY

Sun 27th Nov                    Kuppelhallen, Stavanger NORWAY                                                     

Mon 28th Nov                   Rokeriet, Bergen NORWAY         

Tues 29th Nov                   Olavshallen, Trondheim NORWAY

Thurs 1st Dec                    Tonhallen, Sundsvall SWEDEN

Fri 2nd Dec                         Partille Arena, Goteborg SWEDEN

Sat 3rd Dec                        Vaerket Teatre & Musikhus, Randers DENMARK

Sun 4th Dec                       Docken Koncerter, Copenhagen DENMARK

Mon 5th Dec                     Slagthuset Teater, Malmo SWEDEN

Wed 7th Dec                     Liederhalle, Stuttgart GERMANY

Thurs 8th Dec                    Kulturpalast, Dresden GERMANY

Fri 9th Dec                         CCS, Suhl GERMANY

Sat 10th Dec                      Karlin Forum, Prague CZECH REPUBLIC

Sun 11th Dec                     Hungexpo Hall C, Budapest HUNGARY

Tues 13th Dec                   National Palace Of Culture, Sofia BULGARIA

Thurs 15th Dec                 KucukCiftlik Park, Istanbul TURKEY

Tickets go on sale 10am CET Friday 3rd December 2021.

Recommended Articles